Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Urology Center

Urologists located in Renton, WA

4.89/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Valley Urology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Urology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent Visit!! Dr. Cooper was focused, professional and and takes time to explain issues on a level that a patient can understand. An excellent doctor and and experience! Walked out confident that there was a solid plan to minimize chance of a reinfection. Lab test turnaround time was very quick. New equipment increases information that Dr. Cooper can factor into his evaluations. All staff were helpful and took time to answer any questions. A FIVE star team!!!
KHONSAVANH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor and nurse are very nice very helpful but the front desk not so good.
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Kauffman for almost 5 years and he is always attentive to my concerns and displays utmost professionalism and caring.
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I am a new patient of Dr. Kauffman recently referred to him by my PCP. I have had two appointments and both have been positive experiences. The clinic staff have been great! Everyone has been very professional and courteous. The short wait times have been appreciated. I will be back in 30 days again.
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Cooper is first class, and a true professional. Could not have asked for better care, after my disaster with with Valley Medical Urgent Care Covington. By the time I got to him, I was in the "Hurt Locker", he saved the day, THANKS!! Semper Fi - Tom
Dulce C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Cooper explained everything very well and he answered all my questions , plus all his staff is caring and friendly.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Kauffman was very thorough and spent time to verify I evaluated my diet and made the necessary changes to hopefully avoid problems reoccurring in the future. He was fantastic!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
For the last 8+ years I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper, I have always been well taken care of, listened to and respected as a patient and person. This appointment was no different with the added relief that the cancer hasn’t returned.
Cecil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Nice and professional
Frederick L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
I received good advoce over the phone prior to my appointment. I was able to get an appointment on pretty short notice. Once there for my appointment, my wait in the waiting room, and in the examination room was fairly short. Doctor and assistants were knowledgeable and efficient.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
The office was well organized, got me in and out quickly. No waiting around or wasted time. A nice change from my previous urologist.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Found him to be very knowledgeable. Was able to direct my care perfectly and had great success.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Very efficient service!!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
On time and very professional
Eulojio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Well informed when I left.
Norman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
I'm very happy with my doctor everything was done quickly and efficiently
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent and thorough attention from arrival until appointment was complete.
Sallye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Easy andxquick. Dr. Cooper understands my medical issue and prescribes the appropriate follow up. He is monitoring my situation with tests and provided an eady solution to my problem.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
They always treat you like family,
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Checking in with Dr. Cooper. After my procedure. Everyone was there and helpful!