Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valley Urology Center

Urologists located in Renton, WA

48 total reviews

Valley Urology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Urology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dulce C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Cooper explained everything very well and he answered all my questions , plus all his staff is caring and friendly.
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Kauffman was very thorough and spent time to verify I evaluated my diet and made the necessary changes to hopefully avoid problems reoccurring in the future. He was fantastic!
John M.
Submitted 09/26/19
For the last 8+ years I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper, I have always been well taken care of, listened to and respected as a patient and person. This appointment was no different with the added relief that the cancer hasn’t returned.
Cecil G.
Submitted 09/22/19
Nice and professional
Frederick L.
Submitted 09/20/19
I received good advoce over the phone prior to my appointment. I was able to get an appointment on pretty short notice. Once there for my appointment, my wait in the waiting room, and in the examination room was fairly short. Doctor and assistants were knowledgeable and efficient.
Andrew T.
Submitted 09/14/19
The office was well organized, got me in and out quickly. No waiting around or wasted time. A nice change from my previous urologist.
Charles P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Found him to be very knowledgeable. Was able to direct my care perfectly and had great success.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very efficient service!!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/17/19
On time and very professional
Eulojio F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Well informed when I left.
Norman I.
Submitted 06/25/19
I'm very happy with my doctor everything was done quickly and efficiently
William B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent and thorough attention from arrival until appointment was complete.
Sallye G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Easy andxquick. Dr. Cooper understands my medical issue and prescribes the appropriate follow up. He is monitoring my situation with tests and provided an eady solution to my problem.
Steve S.
Submitted 06/18/19
They always treat you like family,
Victor H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Checking in with Dr. Cooper. After my procedure. Everyone was there and helpful!
Joan K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Cooper and his staff are the best. My visits are live visiting good friends. They are not always easy visits but I know they are all there to help and support me. They share in my good and bad days. Recommend Dr Cooper highly and his staff.
Joan D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great experience
Jeramy J.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Kauffman did a great job, very smooth and quick! Pain free
Jimmy B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Took care of my care quickly and efficiently as did the team
Kent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and will keep him as my urologist. Also loved his friendly staff