Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valley Urology Center

Urologists located in Renton, WA

30 total reviews

Valley Urology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Urology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Took care of my care quickly and efficiently as did the team
Kent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and will keep him as my urologist. Also loved his friendly staff
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fast and efficient.
Trong T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I like Dr Kaufman who I trust to take cảre me.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone there was so kind and helpful. They put our minds at ease and were very prompt to a dress our medical problem in a caring and professional manor. Thanks to them all.
Lester E.
Submitted 03/29/19
I always revive great care and the plroblem is taken care of.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 03/27/19
it's been good.
Terry W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Met with doctor at scheduled time. Reviewed lab results and path forward for managing health. Always appreciate doctors being direct and professional manner in communicating health conditions
David D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great service
Brian N.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great people awesome doctor
James E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr and staff went out of their way to provide care I needed. Very much appreciated
Joan K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always pleasant and informative.
Sallye G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Cooper listened to my problem and offered an immediate treatment option.
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very nice people and great care!
Kimber D.
Submitted 01/11/19
The nursing staff and anesthesiologist were great, like angels. Dr Kaufman is very unique and did his job well. His office staff are very helpful, easy to access and positive. I dm pleased with my experience. I am a pain specialist and I use my pain meds as directed. I need it and appreciate them.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I was deep in the process of a large kidney stone when Dr. Kaufman took my case and admitted me. I passed the stone on my own just prior to a procedure. Dr. Kaufman took all the right steps and impressed me enough to trust him to be my new Urologist. Thank you:)
Larry S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Cooper is very personable and educational. I drive over 25 miles to see him. His staff is great too. Larry Squires
Paul E.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was visiting from out of town and called the office cold with a kidney stone and they got me in within one day and in surgery the same. What great service. I really appreciate the quick a gentle care. Thank you so much.
Allen L.
Submitted 12/19/18
All staff friendly, knowledgeable, and confident. Truly a great visit.
Terry W.
Submitted 12/18/18
First time patient with Urologist and aniexty level was high due to procedure involved for evaluation. Dr. Cooper and staff were attentive to my concerns and able to put my mind at ease. The process went well and found all involved to be very professional.