Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Valley Urology Center

Urologists located in Renton, WA

35 total reviews

Valley Urology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Urology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 06/18/19
They always treat you like family,
Victor H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Checking in with Dr. Cooper. After my procedure. Everyone was there and helpful!
Joan K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Cooper and his staff are the best. My visits are live visiting good friends. They are not always easy visits but I know they are all there to help and support me. They share in my good and bad days. Recommend Dr Cooper highly and his staff.
Joan D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great experience
Jeramy J.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Kauffman did a great job, very smooth and quick! Pain free
Jimmy B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Took care of my care quickly and efficiently as did the team
Kent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and will keep him as my urologist. Also loved his friendly staff
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fast and efficient.
Trong T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I like Dr Kaufman who I trust to take cảre me.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone there was so kind and helpful. They put our minds at ease and were very prompt to a dress our medical problem in a caring and professional manor. Thanks to them all.
Lester E.
Submitted 03/29/19
I always revive great care and the plroblem is taken care of.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 03/27/19
it's been good.
Terry W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Met with doctor at scheduled time. Reviewed lab results and path forward for managing health. Always appreciate doctors being direct and professional manner in communicating health conditions
David D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great service
Brian N.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great people awesome doctor
James E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr and staff went out of their way to provide care I needed. Very much appreciated
Joan K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always pleasant and informative.
Sallye G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Cooper listened to my problem and offered an immediate treatment option.
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very nice people and great care!
Kimber D.
Submitted 01/11/19
The nursing staff and anesthesiologist were great, like angels. Dr Kaufman is very unique and did his job well. His office staff are very helpful, easy to access and positive. I dm pleased with my experience. I am a pain specialist and I use my pain meds as directed. I need it and appreciate them.