Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Valley Urology Center

Urologists located in Renton, WA

42 total reviews

Valley Urology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Urology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Found him to be very knowledgeable. Was able to direct my care perfectly and had great success.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very efficient service!!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/17/19
On time and very professional
Eulojio F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Well informed when I left.
Norman I.
Submitted 06/25/19
I'm very happy with my doctor everything was done quickly and efficiently
William B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent and thorough attention from arrival until appointment was complete.
Sallye G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Easy andxquick. Dr. Cooper understands my medical issue and prescribes the appropriate follow up. He is monitoring my situation with tests and provided an eady solution to my problem.
Steve S.
Submitted 06/18/19
They always treat you like family,
Victor H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Checking in with Dr. Cooper. After my procedure. Everyone was there and helpful!
Joan K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Cooper and his staff are the best. My visits are live visiting good friends. They are not always easy visits but I know they are all there to help and support me. They share in my good and bad days. Recommend Dr Cooper highly and his staff.
Joan D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great experience
Jeramy J.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Kauffman did a great job, very smooth and quick! Pain free
Jimmy B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Took care of my care quickly and efficiently as did the team
Kent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very helpful and will keep him as my urologist. Also loved his friendly staff
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Fast and efficient.
Trong T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I like Dr Kaufman who I trust to take cảre me.
Donald H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everyone there was so kind and helpful. They put our minds at ease and were very prompt to a dress our medical problem in a caring and professional manor. Thanks to them all.
Lester E.
Submitted 03/29/19
I always revive great care and the plroblem is taken care of.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 03/27/19
it's been good.
Terry W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Met with doctor at scheduled time. Reviewed lab results and path forward for managing health. Always appreciate doctors being direct and professional manner in communicating health conditions