Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valley Urology Center

Urologists located in Renton, WA

51 total reviews

Valley Urology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Urology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry W.
Submitted 12/18/18
First time patient with Urologist and aniexty level was high due to procedure involved for evaluation. Dr. Cooper and staff were attentive to my concerns and able to put my mind at ease. The process went well and found all involved to be very professional.
Joe N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very good
Megan J.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Cooper is wonderful. Thoroughly explain my condition and what would happen before, after and during my surgery. Friendly and professional
Anne F.
Submitted 12/13/18
Polite. Ready for me. Clean and organized office. Quite efficient.
Isaac M.
Submitted 12/09/18
I received excellent care. Valley is an excellent hospital.
Kent H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Quick and painless
Charles H.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have the highest regard, respect, and confidence in Dr. Cooper’s proffesional treatment!
Phillip G.
Submitted 11/29/18
I feel the whole crew cares and are doing their best.
Scott B.
Submitted 11/27/18
The staff were very efficient and I felt like they put in extra effort to make sure that my concerns were addressed in a timely manner.
Kent H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Friendly staff and doctor Cooper was very patient and helpful in explaining and helping me with my symptoms . Would highly recommend Valleyurology center.
Jaime D.
Submitted 11/09/18
staff was courteous and personable. dr. cooper was professional, understanding, approachable. and easy to talk to